Boat shows | Dragonfly

Boat shows

Share:
Come and see us and our Dragonflies at this season's boat shows - we look very much forward to welcoming you onboard!
https://dragonfly.dk/sites/default/files/styles/scale1920/public/20160131_104332_0_0.jpg?itok=l2OEv_Dv

Upcoming Boat shows

Salon Nautique

Paris, France
Saturday, December 8, 2018 to Sunday, December 16, 2018

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance
Dragonfly 32 Evolution

Boot 2019

Düsseldorf, Germany
Saturday, January 19, 2019 to Sunday, January 27, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 25 Sport
Dragonfly 28 Performance
ALL NEW Dragonfly 32 Evolution

Boat Show 2019

Fredericia, Denmark
Friday, February 22, 2019 to Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019 to
Sunday, February 24, 2019
&
Thursday, February 28, 2019 to
Sunday, March 3, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance

Boot Tulln 2019

Tulln, Austria
Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance

Le Salon du Multicoque 2019

La Grande Motte, France
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance

Open Yard

Quorning Boats, Denmark
Saturday, June 15, 2019

On display:
All models

Hop onboard and take your dream sailing!