Boat shows | Dragonfly

Boat shows

Share:
Come and see us and our Dragonflies at this season's boat shows - we look very much forward to welcoming you onboard!
https://dragonfly.dk/sites/default/files/styles/scale1920/public/20160131_104332_0_0.jpg?itok=l2OEv_Dv

Upcoming Boat shows

Valencia Boat Show

Valencia, Spain
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 to Sunday, November 3, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance

Salon Nautique Paris

Paris, France
Saturday, December 7, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance
Dragonfly 32 Evolution

boot 2020

Düsseldorf, Germany
Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance
Dragonfly 32 Evolution
World Premiere of Dragonfly 40

South Coast Boat Show

Ocean Village Marina, Southampton, UK
Friday, May 15, 2020 to Sunday, May 17, 2020

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance

Sanctuary Cove Boat Show

Gold Coast, Australia
Thursday, May 21, 2020 to Sunday, May 24, 2020

On display:
Dragonfly 25 Sport

Southampton Boat Show

Southampton, UK
Friday, September 11, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020

On display:
Dragonfly 28 Performance

Hop onboard and take your dream sailing!